NIGERIA: President Buhari Nominates Three New NDDC Board Members

President Muhammadu Buhari has sent the names of three new Niger Delta Development Commission (NDDC) board nominees to the Nigerian senate.

The president sent the names as a replacement of those rejected last year. The Senate president, Bukola Saraki on Thursday March 30, read the letter sent by the president at the plenary.
The nominees are Lucky Omirisan, Hon. Chuka and Nwogu N.Nwogu from Ondo, Imo and Abia State respectively.

About Dunio Mabushi


Post a comment